First STEEMIT post! So glad I found this community!

IMG-0918.JPG

Howdy Steemit world!

I just stumbled on to this Awesome community 4 days ago and have been completely amazed by it since. I have been absorbing so much from all the great members everyday and almost all day it seems.

I don't want to make my first post a super long one so I will just say this,

I have been creating content for years now for others but never much for myself due to many factors. One being that most, if not all, other platforms have downsides that I frankly don't want or have to put up with.

That being said, after lurking around on Steemit and D.Tube for the past 4 days I have seen almost nothing but positivity.
So I have made a decision that I want to be apart of it.

After the birth of our second child and passing the 40 y/o milestone, I know that I have the ability and the responsibility to be of service and give as much value as I can and now I feel like I have the platform and the community to do it!

But...

I need your help if you wouldn't mind. I want to post at least once a day.

Minimum.

So if you see more than 24 hours have pasted on my lastest post, drop me a comment on it to remind me that I have a job to do and that I am slacking. Ha

I plan on doing mostly videos over on D.Tube as it will be what works the best for me and I think it'll be easier for most to view knowing the type of content I plan on creating but wanted to say HI on Steemit first.

Thank You so much for checking out my first post!
Many more to come!

If anyone has any suggestions for a new Steemian
(hope that's how it is spelled. Ha, told ya I am totally new here)
I would love to hear them down below.
I don't know how everything works so feel free to school me in the ways.

Till next time
KML

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center