What have you been up to lately?

I hit the gym today after two weeks. Gosh, that felt really good. Ended a bit early though than usual which meant we missed the morning rush hour. Arrived at work early enough to enjoy my morning coffee in peace. It's looking like a beautiful day.

I'm in a generally good mood so after checking my emails and found nothing urgent to attend to I went ahead and
completed my registration for Steemit. Good timing.

So now I'm here and making a short intro as my first post.

I'm a Mechanical Engineer by profession. I work as a Design Engineer for a Dutch manufacturing company. I do mechanical and electrical drawings and participate in R&D projects. I like my job and (most) of the people that I work with -- most of the time.

On Saturdays, I go to classes for my MBA - Major in Enterprise Development. Right now, I'm on my final semester for academics and by August, I will start implementing my business plan. I intend to graduate by December this year.

On lunch breaks, weeknights, and downtimes I sell real estate on Facebook. Houses, condominiums, resorts, you name it I have a listing for you!

On Sundays, I pray and sleep.

That's my short answer for "what have you been up to lately?" and those are the things that I want to write about here. Engineering Design, Business Plans and Ideas, Real Estate and Investments, and life in between.

How about you? What are you up to lately?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now