Postingan Pertama | First Post

Perkenalan Diri | Introduce My Self


Perkenalkan, nama Saya Muhammad Ryanza, lahir di Lhokseumawe, 10 Mei 1996. umur saya sekarang 21 Tahun, Saya berasal dari Aceh, Saya merupakan anak ke-2 dari tiga bersaudara.

Introduce, my name is Muhammad Ryanza, born in Lhokseumawe, May 10, 1996. I am 21 years old now, I am from Aceh, I am the second of three children

Saya baru saja menyandang gelar Ahli Madya (A.Md) dari Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, Saya Mangambil jurusan Teknik Kimia dengan Program Studi Pengolahan Minyak dan Gas Bumi. Dan lulus dengan predikat Cumlaude (-)

I hold the title of Expert Madya (A.Md) from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am majoring in Chemical Engineering, Oil and Gas Processing Study Program. And graduated with Cumlaude predicate (-)

Hobi saya di waktu luang adalah bermain basket bersama teman-teman saya.

My hobby in my spare time is playing basketball with my friends.

dan saya juga senang menggoleksi Rubik.

and I also love collecting Rubik.

Saya masih pendatang baru di steemit dan masih belajar. Mohon bimbingannya kepada mastah-mastah yang sudah duluan gabung di steemit. Semoga blog ini bisa bermanfaat untuk semuanya.

I was a newcomer in steemit and still learning. Please guidance to seniors who have already joined in steemit. Hopefully this blog can be useful for everyone.

Jangan lupa follow dan upvote ya..

Don't forget follow and upvote oke..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now