First Post!

This is my First post on Steemit! I am excited to be part of this community and further my knowledge base in the things I find interesting. I recently have started doing Merch by Amazon as a side hustle and am enjoying this process. I enjoy working with my hands and have built custom furniture to whole houses and if this is something that anyone on here is into I would be more then happy to chat it up about this.

On an unrelated note I have been enjoying watching the Justin Trudeau Special when he told a young audience member that she could not say "Mankind" But must say "peoplekind" Just some more enjoyable drivel. I just read an article regarding this and had a Good Chuckle. In honor of this event I posted a little thing I put together.
![Freemankind-blacklettering.png](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center