My First Post!

Hello all Steemians, this is my first post.
I am a Utah native who recently relocated to San Francisco. Spanish is my first language and I know a bit of French (would love to practice!).

I work in government contracting and I hope to make the process less stressful for those getting into the field. I am also very interested in learning more about crypto currency and I was hoping the friendly Steemians here could help me out :) The posts I have seen so far have been really interesting and I'm excited to be a part of the Steemit community.

City life is a lot different than living so far inland and it has been awesome.
Screenshot_20170924-220801.png
(Aside from the insane commute time.)

IMG_20170912_172458.jpg

And in case you have never seen a kumquat growing, here you go. There are citrus trees everywhere here, it's fantastic!

IMG_20170720_185416.jpg

If you want to get into the field of government contracting, I'm all ears! Or if you'd like to brush up on your Spanish, English, or French message me! Thank you all for reading and I hope you have a wonderful evening.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now