Merhaba Peakd Kullanıcıları Bir Blogger daha aranıza katılıyor

Since I became a member of the Hive platform, I still have many questions that I cannot understand and I am constantly trying to learn.

image.png
The only thing I am sure of is that our publications on other social media use our personal data without permission and for advertising purposes. I have started to become a new member of Blockchain-based applications such as Hive and Steemit and I believe that this journey will contribute to me and my life.

I started with a hello to you and then I will try to share what I know and what I learned and my special memories.

I am already happy to be a part of such a community. I hope to see you in more useful and informed articles. Goodbye.

For Turkish User:

Hive platformuna üye olduğumdan beri hala anlayamadığım bir çok soru var aklımda ve öğrenmeye çalışıyorum sürekli.

Tek emin olduğum şey ise diğer sosyal medyalarda yaptığımız yayınların hem kişisel verilerimizi izinsiz ve reklam amaçlı kullanmaları . Hive gibi ve Steemit gibi Blockchain tabanlı uygulamlara yeni yeni üye olmaya başladım ve bu yolculuğun bana ve hayatıma katkı sağlayacağı inancını taşıyorum.

Sizlere merhaba yazısıyla başladım sonrasında ise bildiklerimi öğrendiklerimi ve özel anılarımı paylaşmaya çalışacağım .

Böyle bir topluluğun bir parçası olmanın mutluluğunu şimdiden yaşıyorum .Daha güzel faydalı ve bilgili yazılarda görüşmek üzere diyorum . Hoşça kalın.
Ücretsiz bedava bitcoin kazanmak için : FreeBitcoin sitesini ziyaret edin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now