hola :) si! soy yo

les vengo a contar un poco de mi experiencia en inversiones, yo desde mis 17 años decidí empezar a invertir peroooo.
image.png si como lo ven mi cartera no tenia para invertir nada.
empecé a recolectar dineros páginas que me tomaban mas de 1 mes para tener un dólar, y a la final del día eran scam,😤 estube a punto de abandonar mi camino.pero las ganas de emprender eran mas fuertes. comense con un canal de youtobe pero lo abandone por el desinteres de mis seguidores y las trabas de youtobe.

I come to tell you a little about my experience in investments, since I was 17 years old I decided to start investing, but.
image.png yes, as you can see, my portfolio had nothing to invest.
I started collecting money from pages that took me more than 1 month to get a dollar, and at the end of the day they were scams,😤 I was about to give up my path, but the desire to undertake was stronger. I started with a youtobe channel but I abandoned it due to the disinterest of my followers and the obstacles of youtobe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now