RE: RE: 2018 The Year Of Financial Collapse? The Economist Cover 1988, Uranus in Taurus And Master Number 11, Deutsche Bank Breakdown, Governments Debts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 The Year Of Financial Collapse? The Economist Cover 1988, Uranus in Taurus And Master Number 11, Deutsche Bank Breakdown, Governments Debts

RE: 2018 The Year Of Financial Collapse? The Economist Cover 1988, Uranus in Taurus And Master Number 11, Deutsche Bank Breakdown, Governments Debts

Flauwy, I really enjoyed this video. I have to be honest, I was very skeptical of cryptocurrencies for a long time. It took a lot of thinking for me to accept the idea of a cashless society as I am very old fashioned. For the longest time, “cryptocurrency” to me reflected some sort of totalitarian tool that can be used to track every transaction to further promote financial enslavement. Eliminating the possibility for peasants to steal bread to survive - sort of thing. It wasn’t until I noticed a hint of the anarchical movement in the crypto space that I took notice. I have always been a big conspiracy theorist, and I have spent many sleepless nights pondering the possibilities as to when the one world currency will come. I was consumed by this, which gave me no other choice but to take a step back and chill. It could happen today, or next week, or next year- all I know is that I’m looking forward to the chaos it will bring.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center