On The Edge

Today I wanted to talk about the state of the economy and more importantly how many of us our on the edge. living paycheck to paycheck just to keep a home basic utilities and some food in our fridges. Its all around me being a communicator I talk to all kinds of people some making a lot of money some not but they all have one thing in common their money is not going very far. It seems that our money or paychecks regardless of whether your making a reasonable income or not our dollar does not seem to go very far, is by far not keeping up with the rising costs for everything. The dollar is worth very little according to the increase in costs for basic housing, food utilities all going up in costs. The systems we are expected to function in is taking more than what we have financially.This cycle appears to keep us down chained to a lifetime of servitude,serving our bill demands, trying to stay afloat cover our endless demands and bills I know for a fact I am not the only one feeling this way.I think most of us are feeling this way and most of us do not want to talk about it because it makes us feel bad. My heart is heavy as I think about my children, my loved ones far and wide how do I assist you in fulfilling your desires in your lives when I myself am struggling with this issue.I seem to be the only one or one of few that is talking about it openly. What does this mean Is our system breaking down as more and more come to the realization that this is no longer healthy for us trying to keep up operate in a system financially that seems stacked against us. Are we heading towards a complete economic collapse worldwide. Currencies are more and more getting devalued as all countries become more and more in debt Canada`s Debt(over 1 trillion) US debt (over 17 trillion dollars) There is a part of me that wants to believe have faith that I can break this cycle of just trying to pay my bills , my accumulated bills . That I will be able to rise above this and actually fulfill my destiny and do something that I have dreamed about that fulfills my passion desire for a better healthier world where all beings can flourish.But this issue is clearly bigger than just me But maybe like you I have my doubts as I continue to have to confront the endless cycle of trying to keep myself afloat from the endless cycle of meeting financial demands that are far beyond what I am financially making.💖💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center