Playing FFI on iOS (Part 2): It's Too Soon to be Stuck!

I spend a good amount of time grinding and getting my party up to level 5, before exploring the map in search of stronger monsters.

I walk into Earthgift Shrine fully prepared to get my ass whooped, but there's only a randy and some sick looking statue.

IMG_0238.PNG

I move onto Chaos Shrine and do get my ass whooped, and I am terrified that I will die in this dungeon over and over in a sick sort of limbo, destined to restart over and over, as I am took weak to progress. I owe most of my stress to the Gigas Worms, who are now my least favourite enemies, BUMP these guys!! At least the grinding got me to level 7 in a short amount of time...

IMG_0231 copy.png

I'm exploring and grinding until I run into these doors that need a mystic and...

Goddammit.

I think I'm lost y'all!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center