#FilmTitlechallenge Win Steem

#FilmTitlechallenge Win Steem 

Do you know your movies? Are you a film fan? Then this game is for you.


Game rules are very simple if you are familiar with the hang man game this game will be similar to hang man but because I am a nice guy I will not be hanging any man or woman. 


Guess the film tittle: each underscore represents a letter,number symbol etc; your job is to guess the movie tittle. The first correct guess wins.

Example :

_ _ _     _ _ _ _ _ _  answer is THE MATRIX.



Any questions? leave a comment. Also It pays to read the comments, if I see that you are struggling I will be dropping little hints and clues. 


Let’s get this started with the first #filmtitlechallenge (5 letter movie tittle) easy as that






Prices: I’m not a rich man so as of now I am good for 1 steem, if you guess right you are guaranteed a minimum of one Steem, or  all the SBD generated from this post whichever is greater.  + BONUS My up-vote on your (correct guess) comment  which is worth less than a cent :).  

If all goes well prices should increase if not just do it for the fun of it?



Your support is welcomed please upvote resteem to get this challenge out there. 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center