Vlogging on a shoestring Budget

So as I will start vlogging on this Platform in 2018 let me start with my Idea for this Platform. I am a filmmaker, musician, and vlogger. A lot of my Friends are creative people too, but not a lot of them have a video background. I worked as a camera operator, cutter and light guy for a german TV Magazine and as a filmmaker, so I have a background in camera work and want to use this platform to spread this knowledge to you. I will post that stuff on DTube and one week later on YouTube. At least that's the plan. I wanna support this platform as it looks really promising. To show you some of my work here is my 2013 Demoreel. After that, I dropped working as a filmmaker and camera operator to look after my children, which now are 7 and 9 years old. And in the time till then I used Youtube a lot as an outlet and started making music. More on that will swap over to here too probably, but right now it's only "Vlogging on a shoestring budget"

Demoreel2013 from GPSchnyder on Vimeo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center