RE: RE: Super 8 - CinemaBun FilmSuggestion
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super 8 - CinemaBun FilmSuggestion

RE: Super 8 - CinemaBun FilmSuggestion

I don't remember we ever discussing Super 8...? Short & sweet comment on my part just to say I wholeheartedly agree with your "(...) even if you don't like Stranger Things, give this one a watch; it's much better and it takes way less of your time." When Stranger Things was unleashed and seemingly everyone and their mothers went nuts over it, my main point was precisely that - comparatively, Super 8 blows ST out of the water because it accomplishes everything ST does (and more) in 20% of ST's screen time. It's a more solid effort than the show, as far as I'm concerned. Interestingly enough, a lot - a lot - of people I saw praising the show would talk sh*t about Super 8. One of those things...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center