Ironheart is Coming to the MCU

Ironheart.jpg

Rumors of Ironheart showing up in the MCU have been around since Avengers: Endgame. Mostly as a way to bring back Tony Stark as an I.A., but looks like she's coming and she is going to be standing on her own. Back at the big Disney presentation it was announced that Riri Willaims is coming to the small screen. Dominique Thorne has been cast as Ironheart and she will have her own Disney+ show. But now we just found out that the character will make her Marvel debut in Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. The actress has been spotted on the set of the movie and it will be interesting to see how she fits in. My guess is that her background story is going to change. A lot. I am not sure how, but it will be interesting to see how her story will link to that of Wakanda. I am sure that it will make it more interesting as her story alone is not that interesting from what I remember of the comics. Adding some Wakanda flavor to it will help it tremendously.

How you excited to see Ironheart join the MCU?

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now