At some point you realize, you have to do it all yourself.

My account has finally been approved! Looking forward to explore, connect and contribute!

Let's start off with a couple photos from a short film I'm working on.

I'm almost done with editing the sequence. Most of what's left is creating the film score.

I've used quite a few songs written by other artists. Trying to get the use rights for them has been tedious at best. I'm starting to think I might have to write all the music myself. This can be a great thing, however, it will definitely take a lot more time.

-About a girl who struggles with the loss of someone she loves deeply.
Bathroom.jpg
-The film is in black and white. <3 b&w Isn't it dramatic!
Kitchen.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center