The Biggest Nightmare (Horror Story) +18

303924.jpg
It is the same nightmare again, I can hardly see my face, I feel him approaching, his devilish laughs in the ears of my weakness and echoing the voice of the correct everywhere, trying to impose on the oppression .. Abandoning .. Abandoning .. Nudity .. Hail .. Surrender and Disability.

I do not see the non-destructive, the destruction in the form of darkness is not dark any ray of light .. No return now, it is too late to wire the right way, and not as if it was a right way from the beginning! I realize, as always, that this is the wrong way, and that I always take that same monstrous road every time. I have written it. A dark road surrounded by walls covered with ashes. Did not I move forward? I have finished my mind, I have finished, nothing is around me except the Hellows and the raving snakes, Trabkni ... worry me .. Scaring me .. Hinder me and push me to recklessness.

It is approaching, approaching, approaching ... I can not move, my feet firmly fixed to the ground, I can not look back any longer, my eyes are closed, my feet are bloody, I have stopped trying to move, no use ... no use of resistance, My mother, I'm done ..

I can still hear the sound of his feet, trying to replace my laugh with the hum of a respectable gantry. I can feel the current that a movement of my body generates, engulfs me in a suspicious urgency and exploits the weakness of my humanity. My limbs do not stop moving. I can not stop trembling. Earth, I am now waiting, waiting for my end on this creature's hand, do not care more than that, escape from death death, and seek life death ..

He is able to slow down but I do not want it, make it dead fast, faster ... faster ... I am waiting for you, I stopped trembling, I accept my fate, if this is my destiny I do not care, I opened my arms wide open, I welcome anyone what will happen, I am in a state of vacuum, complete emptiness ..

I'm not thinking anymore, I do not care if he keeps coming in .. I've moved somewhere else anyway, no of those thoughts that were hesitating anymore. He can take my heart out of my chest, he can pull my nails one by one I have not left here, I have not left here, my soul has left my body, you do not have me, you have not owned me, I am no longer afraid, I am not afraid of you, I'm not scared, I was never scared, but I'm afraid.

I smile now, I smile, I smile, I smile, I smile, I smile, I almost smile, I'm laughing, I laugh now, You do not care if you laugh too, Who said Never that who will laugh in the end is only one person? !!

I opened my eyes, where am I? Has it already been done? Did he spend Ali? Is this what the other world looks like? No, it is, I have sent it as usual to the same dark, dark place and tied it with the chains of my laughter. His heart is now as cold as an empty shell falling from a sky. It fell on a dry, barren land inhabited only by the wind, the air surrounded by the echo. His weeping, the drops of his tears falling like the rain in the air, the glistening glistening roof, no life here but the sound of a cast of hair, a poetry whose purpose is to lament.

After a few moments scattered on the paved roads, the land is not satisfied to swallow it and the wind can not tolerate it, even the sea does not have to sink it in its depths ... In that place where his bones lie and his power disappears, I no longer am, he no longer He, I'm not him, who am I? who is he ? We lost substance and entity .. Is it time? Time to wake up?

When you have the same dream over and over again, the same creature runs behind you in the same way and hangs in the same illusion more than once. You have hundreds or even thousands of opportunities to try your luck in eliminating it, not because it would hold you anyway because it will never happen! It keeps coming in, but it does not arrive, no matter how fast or slow you are, it does not change anything, it moves quietly and you move as your heartbeat accelerates madly, it whispers in your ear with the same muffled sound whether you feel miles or behind you All you know is that the creature is following you, and your human instinct tells you that it wants you harm, it runs away from it forever, it may last for hours, and you may be able to end it all in a few minutes surrender and stop shaking with a smile Mouth piercing ..

Of course, you did not know that the end of the race will end with a smile only after you have all kinds of pain and difficulties until you discover that way, and of course you can not imagine the courage required to surrender to that creature, just fall you will on the ground without moving, Your heart, because you know that it is coming, and all you have to do then is wait, wait for a painful loss my friend, very painful ... think every time "if this is the end", but it was never the end, Never ending does not prevent you from thinking the next time that "those are the end", you do not have any Proof that it is not the end ... and will not have a proof day because no one knows what will happen! Someone else will soon appear, someone who will not be fooled by his trick. "Surrender. Stop the shiver. Then smile a grin."

After I became convinced of the creature's feelings in my body, I could not hide my fascination with the extent of his power and he represented nothing but "fear of fear", fear of fear? Fear of fear of what? I do not know !! If it is just "
3-3086.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center