RE: RE: My Last New Obsession: Not a Kevin Costner Fan but Yellowstone ROCKS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last New Obsession: Not a Kevin Costner Fan but Yellowstone ROCKS!

RE: My Last New Obsession: Not a Kevin Costner Fan but Yellowstone ROCKS!

TWD is not my cup of tea, stopped watching it after a few episodes,
but Breaking Bad is my alltime favorite, the gold standard. Never watched anything with such pull.
The one that comes close, sometimes even beats it regarding suspense, is Homeland, especially in the first three seasons.
I watched Yellowstone´s first 3 seasons on Amazon Prime, ain´t got no Netflix, I also liked it a lot.
I like other Neo-Westerns like Justified and Longmire too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center