RE: RE: So, I Finally Watched Star Wars: The Last Jedi the Other Day...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I Finally Watched Star Wars: The Last Jedi the Other Day...

RE: So, I Finally Watched Star Wars: The Last Jedi the Other Day...

Well i can agree with that review 100 %,
I waited 30 odd years to see Luke as some bad ass jedi master who would eventually fight snoke in episode 9, then Rian Johnson comes in and takes a big shit on the whole trilogy.
Even Mark Hamill has voiced many times he said that wasn't his Luke Skywalker more like "Jake Skywalker".
I can't possibly see what JJ can salvage for episode 9 and i'm sure he's now wishing he'd just done the whole trilogy.
Props to Disney and Kathleen Kennedy for fucking up another franchise!
May the Forbes be with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now