PROUD TO BE A FILIPINO!

IMG_20180821_114954.jpg
Every country has its differing values, attitudes and Culture. The Philippines is no exception. We the Filipinos confidently believe that our country has the best values in the world. Although we have been colonized sometimes, many core values from our ancestors remained into us and are still honored to this days. We the Filipinos are not perfect, but we have great characteristics and qualities every one of us should be proud of. The uniqueness is present in every invidual in Filipino.
IMG_20180821_115234.jpg
This is the picture of my Son. He told me that he is also a Filipino so he also told me that I should took a photo of him. What a cute son of mine. In his early age 'he already know what his citizenship is.😊

I LOVE PHILIPPINES😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now