"50 Words Story Contest, Week#23" Dark Narrative hi

You touched the sea of wounded
love!
The sarcasm spread to the silver
Dream of my new - carpet
The eyes were blurred in the
Unexpected step.
Because I was not thirsty for
The snow garden, I wanted to
Surrender any bloody river passing
Through snow- storm.

Again When I wanted
To get the waves of the Ocean,I
Wanted to brings a deep night's
Vibration, with the
Sun, you became obsessed with the
Hill's!
But I just heard the name of the
Himalayas, a dark one!
Still I wanted to put you On the top
Of you neck,
Say the flag of love, didnot your
heart Repeatedly testify to the death
Of this ascendant!
But even when death touch on
The Left-side of the chest
rosary- rosettes in the chest, and
His bloodstained body lying In the
naked body .
So always your eyesight is in the
Fire of my Arrogance

The poets were looking forward to
Write their last poem.
But what!
When I saw the last time, I saw
that You were the tree
I was just wondering about your
Greenary, and I was not able to be
In the air.
image


I know about your Contest from Steemit Posting Today.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center