My friendship is my family

This is the farewell of a teacher with his beloved disciples, the thing that makes me unable to say much. Together with them can replace the beautiful togetherness with the family. But sometimes, we have to let go of a separation so we can understand how wonderful the meeting and togetherness are.

image

Thank you all my best friend. My prayers are always with you.

Inilah perpisahan seorang guru dengan murid-murid tercintanya, hal yang membuatku tak bisa berkata banyak. Kebersamaan bersama mereka dapat menggantikan indahnya kebersamaan dengan keluarga.
Tapi terkadang, kita harus merelakan sebuah perpisahan agar kita mengerti betapa indahnya pertemuan dan kebersamaan.

Terimakasih semua sahabatku. Doaku selalu menyertaimu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now