Fidget Spinner Creeper – hot Stuff explosiv musthave

 

 Is Minecraft's Creeper a Fidget Spinner? 

 Yes! The Fidget Spinner in the Creeper Edition. Brand hot, practically the newest trend after all the usual stuff quickly pre-order, otherwise the hype is puffed. Literally, of course! Here is the actual drawing in a single post. Here is a brief preview of the image of the Fidget Spinner Creeper.  😊 

Fidget Spinner Creeper Edition as Animation on Youttube:

 In this project I tried a different kind of animation. I wanted to put a lot of cuts and tell a story as quickly as possible. 

 New style of animations? 

 Somehow I thought it would fit well to this project. The Fidget Spinner is now well known as everywhere and also directly sucked out again (if one may say so). Through a spontaneity, I had imagined how a Minecraft edition of the Creeper would look. The creeper gives a "hiss" when you get too close and explodes afterwards. That would be exciting enough for the youth to become the next trend. Unfortunately this business idea has not been implemented. 

 Voice recording was the beginning. The main focus was on the speaker and the "powerful" voice, which is increasingly applying the product. The further work I have implemented with Adobe Flash. All drawings are generated digitally. The final work and probably also the most expensive, I have done with Adobe Premiere. Here all the tracks come together and are supplemented with missing sound effects and music. After  some attempts, I have also adjusted the ratio of the total volume,  which is quite difficult if you do not have profile speakers. Therefore, I test the finished video on different devices. PC, TV, mobile phone or other. Here you can hear quickly whether everything fits or whether certain tracks are too loud and others are drowned. When everything fits you can finally sit back and enjoy the finished video. I believe this project has a good 30 working hours, which you probably will not see. 

 If you want to see more of Mr. Stampfer, just visit me on my Youtube channel.  😊
https://www.youtube.com/c/mrstampfer 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center