RE: The Letter to the Sea | Surat Kepada Laut |

Hi Bang Ayi, I am @bahagia-arbi from Bireuen. Don't you remember me? We played football for Pak Dee Amajid's team together with Bakhtiar (niw he is a head of post office in Samalanga ). I was still 15 years old when I saw you in post office in Bireuen. You came there for "post wesel" to withdraw your money that has been sent by ANITA MAGAZINE. 😉.

So? And I often go to your brother's house in Cot Gapu. Bang Joel isbyour older brother, right?

Anyway, i really love reading your short story. And i think we can support each other in the steemit community. I am glad to meet you here. Hopefully, we will be able to have some coffee in Lhokseumawe. Someday I will.

Have a nice day, Senior!
Regard.

@bahagia-arbi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency