FEMINISM : WOMEN SHOULD ALSO PROPOSE TOO.

FB_IMG_1516367811698.jpg

I wonder why some feminist and most women calling for gender equality will speak ill about this trending(women proposing to their men).
Where is the gender equality here?

I ask, Do they even understand what feminism and gender equality is all about?
You see why I call them stupid?
You see why I call ALL feminists brainless idiot? Yes, all.

If you're a feminist, proposing to your man is not wrong. Infact, its your right to propose to him....meet his family, Go pay his groom price, sponsor the wedding etc.
I mean, you should know this to be proper, nothing absolutely wrong with this if you've ever call for gender equality.
FB_IMG_1516367804416.jpg

If you've call for gender equality and you cannot propose to your man, then you don't practice what u preach.

N/B: Women are not second class citizens. I respect every woman on planet earth.

Women need Equity and not Equality!
Men need Equity too and not Equality!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center