Amusing birds.

035.jpg

"Here he comes amigo" he said, "and he's got that stupid camera again, so look sharp".

"Do you think that he will be impressed with my stilts maneuver comrade?" He whispered to his friend.
034.jpg

Yep the light was bad today and I had to get what I could, but I think that you will like the photos. It started out clear, but soon all was clouded over again.
225.jpg

The other guy gave me a look and said, "Nooo, I don't think so mate, as he looks hungry and I think that he is going to try to catch you".
028.jpg

"Well in that case I am out of here" and he took off.
039.jpg

This crowd of spectators were waiting for the game to start.
209.jpg

Sadly due to the weather the game was cancelled.
568.jpg

My friend @farm-mom reminded me with her humorous post that I have not done one for a while and so, here you have one today.
Mousebirds are very agile critters and I can spend a lot of time watching their comical actions.
There is often something funny going on here and though they are the reason why I have to sweep their dropped fruits every morning, we love them.

And That's All Friends!

Note: All photos are my own and taken with a Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and the story.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now