Happy Dad's Day, Papa

I had a long day so am just posting and running tonight. I want my weekend to be spent with my loving husband but I can't let this day end without being able to greet all the great Steemit fathers in the world.

.... have you ever had such moments when you feel so tired from doing a day's hard work specially on a weekend and you come home to this

a.jpg

and all of that feeling just vanishes into thin air? I would never know how that feels ..

I don't have any child nor planning to have one and am a lass - therefore I would never know what it feels to be a great dad but I had a good father - not perfect nor great but he was FATHER enough.

This post is made for all the GREAT DADA's in THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!

*** I took this pic with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016 edition

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center