I hate Steemit so much. Not because of steemit, but because of my DAD.

Frustrated 2.jpeg
My dad is literally forcing me to write articles. He tells me to write a paragraph a day. The worst thing he doesn't care what I write about. He just wants me to write at least one paragraph a day then post it on here. He doesn't care what the content is, I was hoping to do something really cool, like a political news blog or something. It would take more than a couple days to write and research the article, but he's forcing me to write anything. I asked him, "What is the end goal? Why do you want me to do this?" Then he replies, "For the money. You'll become rich from doing this!" Uggggghhh, does he not understand how Steemit works? Does he not know how the world works? You can't just release crap and get rich unless you are a pop star, a rapper, those let's play people that scream into microphones playing games on youtube, or Jonah Hill.
Frustated.jpeg
I goof off from time to time. I get tired and just lay down and go through facebook on my phone. But I'M TRYING TO BE A MECHANICAL ENGINEER!!! You know how much math I have to do DAD?!?! How much chemistry I learned DAD?!

Welp, I did what he wanted to do. Stay thirsty my friends.
Redneck.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center