Wednesday is bald... 😜😜😜😜

Screenshot_20180307-081810.jpg
Hello my dearest steemit fashionistas, I know you all have been looking forward to the next fashion trends to be displayed here.. So am back to fashion. Pardon my few educational post from time to time. Am also an educator so don't be alarmed when you see such post, it's still your girl okay, 😘.
I love when guys are all dressed up because I feel they have limited pieces to play around with so it's fascinating to see how they mix and match.
Today's man is just classy. I can't seem to find any other word to describe how he looks. And if you have a thing for bald guys like some people I know 🤐😇😉, then today's man will make your day. I am a huge fan of neutral colors very well put together.
Okay guys, I will have to leave you now ☚ī¸ . Work calls. Can't wait for Friday's man. Love you guys 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now