Choo Choo

 Hi Steemit! 


Hope everyone had a nice weekend! I want to share some photos from a little shoot I did with one of my favorite models ever, Miss Addie Hamilton (@hamiltonaddie). Every time we shoot together I love the work that we create! It’s always great to meet up with her, especially when I just want to have fun and feel inspired.  
 

 She picked the location, this train museum in Griffith Park in Los Angeles. It was mainly for kids, but we had a good time wandering around and climbing in some old trains. Addie put her outfit together to go with the theme of the museum and she did a great job. We want to go back and do a whole series around these trains, so stay tuned for that!  


Another reason why I love shooting with Addie is we can get what we need quickly. We shot for maybe an hour or less and did two looks and got some great stuff. Don’t get me wrong, we can definitely shoot all day, but sometimes it’s nice to just do some fun stuff for a bit, not fill up your memory cards with photos, and then go about your day!  




Thanks for reading hope you like the shots!
 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now