MY FIRST CLOTH DRAFTING DESIGNS ON STEEMIT

PicsArt_03-05-10.38.06.png
Hello Steemians,
Been a while I posted. My bro @petermicheal has been bugging me to post something. Una no sey to serve for village no dey easy 😀.
Well, I'm gonna be showing you guys some of my personal designs. Clothes I drafted on my own. Don't know how to sew yet, would've shown you guys the finished product.
I started drawing cloth patterns when I was in secondary school. Kinda stopped after that. Till I met wonderful friends in Sokoto who inspired me to start drawing again.
I'm gonna be showing you guys 2 of my drawings....after the inspiration of course (lost the book I draw with in Secondary School)

  1. IMG_20171201_105922.jpg
    This is a very simple style. It's a tube gown with bow designs on one arm and on the slit in front. This design can take you to a dinner party, a date or even the church. It's an all-rounder kinda gown.

  2. IMG_20171201_105916.jpg
    This design makes me laugh sometimes but I can't help but appreciate the uniqueness of the design. This is a trousers with layered patterns on the lower part of the trousers and a capelike design that runs from the waist of the trouser to the lower bottom. This design is something one should wear when you want to be totally different from everyone in the room.

I look forward to your upvotes and comments and if you want more drawings from me, indicate and I'll work towards posting more of my designs here on steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now