THE RETURN OF A MIGHTY WHALE, YES! (I'M BACK)

Hello steemians,

Yaga!!! I'm back two things kept me away, first is accommodation I was almost homeless thank God for God who came to my rescue where I was staying was suddenly sold out and we were given a short notice to move out this was very stressful for me.
C360_2018-04-20-18-38-04-263.jpg
Been a wife material, I have been buying so many things in preparation for my husband's house. Lol I had a lot of stuff to move out with, so I had no choice than to Start looking for another place.

Thank God I now have a place of my own I mean a rented apartment.

IMG_20180419_182739.jpg

The Second reason was that I went on a fashion tour and this really took my time, working with fashion minded personalities is really awesome. They really groom me! I always feel like a super Star until I met this wonder individuals.

Part of my routine was, modelling and making of new fabrics we had quit a number of photo shoot with the aim to show case my modeling skills and also to promote my fashion brand.

I designed few collections which include Ankara fabric, duchess material and thick chiffon material.

Playing around with this set of clothing was wonderful, I never believed they could appear this beautiful.

quicksquare_2018421195950869.jpg

Here is a duchess fabric made with a pencils dress I called this particular style "afolashade". Lol I really like the sleeve, splitted gathers sleeve.

This sleeve can go with any kind of body style I called it a multipurpose sleeve.

quicksquare_2018421195839691.jpg

I made this style with a thick chiffon material as you can see the sleeve is what am actually modeling this sleeve is just so beautiful.

With this you can make a long modified A line dress or a six piece dress. This sleeve goes with aso oke gele. And you can decide to rocks without gele. Which ever.

quicksquare_20184259438341.jpg
Wow I so much love this picture what am selling here is my modeling skill, see as i pose like one professional super model, of cause I'm one.

The Ankara Jacket you see here was made by my fashion brand @toriaglam_ fashion just like the above ones. You can rock this same jacket any how it really beautiful I must tell you. Lol

I hope my absence from this community make meaning. Apologies to my student for not posting tutorials i will come up with some thing soon thanks for your understanding.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now