Rice Harvest Season

image
Hi, all my dear friends, how are you all. of course it's good that I open it. I went to the bottom of the day to see the rice that I had almost cut because I wanted to harvest.

Rice farming is indeed promising for farmers and for me. let's all farm for the sake of our economy better going forward. image

we still manually cut rice without using a cutting machine because it helps the poor to get paid. social life is very good for farmers like us like this.

the rice we cut is called rice 66. because this rice is fast growing and good harvests are also quickly different from other rice.
image
after we cut it we used a clean rice seed cleaning tool from the leaves. this is the machine we use to clean the rice from the leaves.

only this can I say, hopefully it will be useful for us all. I am very farming. my farm greetings are all friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center