Farms: what is farm? And also me....

Hi every one, i hope your day is going on well? Great to know. I am so happy where i am right now because the weather is so cool and i am so happy that i am alife today....
IMG_20180506_103722_650.jpg

Will have been writting about farms for the past few days and we are well informed about the differents topics about farms.
But wait a minutes, what is farm?
A farm is a term in agriculture that consist both in the cultivation of crops and the rearing of animals for man use or consumption.
PicsArt_05-05-10.50.52.jpg
Farms has been existing for the past three weeks. When it started, i was so glad💰💰💰.
@farms came into existence to give farmers the opportunities to show case their ideas and and also their farms to allow the world showcase what they have in stuck.
IMG_20180510_070918_050.jpg
@sniffscurry has been the best mouse that has been there for me. He bless me when i least expected. He is a mouse that sneak into your blog, veiw comment and resteem.
His nature is undefined. I like his stye.
Farms always supports all those taht are ready to impact and also learn from all the post they post or they read from.
I am so happy because i am a beneficiary.
IMG_20180518_181718.jpg.
Even my little sister is saying farms, i hail ooooooo.
Thanks @farms, @ steemchurch, @ sirknight, @sniffscurry @abiye and @ to all my fans all has always been a supporter to me me.
May God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now