I am happy, my tomato plants are fruiting

Hello, you all on the steemit platform, how are you guys? Hopefully happiness, health, always be with us all!

24 days ago I made a post about the chili plants and tomato plants that I planted next to my house, now the tomatoes have been fruiting friends. You can see the picture below this;

Even though the fruit is a little small, I'm sure this tomato will be great when I take good care of it. Yes, right, good care of any plant you plant is very important so the results are maximum.

Moreover, plants such as chili and tomato very much need water and manure is very good for the growth of chili and tomato plants.

Finally I was very happy, because my tomato plants were already fruiting.


Regards,
@edmy10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now