RE: RE: How to Fail at Farming: Life of a Foot Hills Nomad
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Fail at Farming: Life of a Foot Hills Nomad

RE: How to Fail at Farming: Life of a Foot Hills Nomad

I really enjoyed reading your post, I read it while on an overnight train from Varanassi to Dehli and it accompanied me to sleep.

It takes more strenght I think to follow the natural orginal feeling of not perpetuating hatred than it takes to answer with the same models you have been brought to in life. I had a very cosy happy childhood and I try my best to bring safety in the hearts of the ones who need it, and I can't thank life enough for having been so blessed.

Things sometimes get tougher but I think it is essential to share the love I have been spoilt with. I am so impressed by the ones who have been less blessed than me and still find this energy inside them. Chosing love over fear is the most courageous act of all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now