Colour

My first poem ever in my life.

PicsArt_01-29-12.51.04.jpg

I am entering the following contest by @agneslaczo:

https://steemit.com/fantasyland/@agneslaczo/win-sbd-another-15-sbd-give-away-short-poem-art-contest#@heartbeat1515/re-agneslaczo-win-sbd-another-15-sbd-give-away-short-poem-art-contest-20180128t013652300z

You may join the fun too. Just click the above link and read on how to join.

Here is my poem:

Green
I see you, in your teen.
I am here, hope you have seen.

Blue,
Just like the vast sea, I am not sure.
My heart, need someone to cure.

Red,
My heart is pure, but I am sad.
Anyone there, I am not bad.

Black,
I am not perfect but lack.
I will be better, I will be back.

Hope you enjoy my simple poem.

Do check me out at @judejulius

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center