Yahoo Fantasy Baseball is back!!

Good afternoon Baseball Steemies!

Screenshot (21).png
(photo is my league image lol)

I am certainly aware that fantasy baseball does not interest everybody here. But for those of you who love this sort of stuff this is the date most of us have been waiting for since the World Series ended last autumn!

I am writing this post early to inform a few people that I am a commissioner in a Yahoo Fantasy baseball league. Every year I look to recruit a few new people as I generally lose a few people every season. It is a point based league. It is not head to head competition.

Screenshot (19).png

It is a league for daily players and it is a private league as well, which means it is by invite only.

If you have interest you'll have to start a conversation with me about baseball though. I'll also be open to joining your league as well, especially if you're in a head to head type league, which I've never been a part of but think it would be fun!

P.S. No crybabies allowed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center