consummation (wedding night at pemberley pt.2)

I'm not sure how long it is until I hear the door open. I lost track of time, staring out the window. Pemberley is such a beautiful estate, and I cannot believe that now I get to share it with Mr. Darcy, and one day, our children.
I feel his arms slide around my waist, and turn to look at him and notice that he is looking out the window also.

"This is your home now," he whispers in my ear, and i smile just thinking about it. I lean my head back onto his shoulder, feeling his breath on my neck, and then his lips. A shiver runs through my body and I close my eyes. He places another kiss on my neck, and another, inching toward my back. When he gets there he starts to slowly undo my corset, making sure that I approve.
I do.

When he's done, he grabs my hips and spins me around to face him, and my grin is met with his. I think about the first time I met him, at the ball, where he stood off in the corner and refusing to dance, and how he never smiled that day. He has opened up to me so much, enough that we are here now, about to consummate our wedding.

mr darcy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now