Video Chatting with my Daughter can be Fun and Embarrassing

My daughter now lives in the US since 2015. I was a sad and painful day for both of us since we have been together for 28 years. But technology has made it easier with FB, videochats and messaging.
But as they say life must go on. I can not stop her from improving her life. She needs to grow. She has also learned so many things. I am glad I was able to teach her a few things and instill in her the proper way being respectful and to strive hard.
Finally her husband was able to follow her. So now my mind and heart is at ease because she now has someone who will love and protect her.
She is also pregnant and I do hope to be able to go there to her soon.
So we usually chat on messenger also video chat usually on messenger too. Easier and better.
This morning I was not able to do much on Steemit because she called. I had to know how she was because she was admitted last in the hospital. I am thankful she is better.
So while chatting I noticed these little things or icons under the video. Being ignorant of these matter I clicked them and was surprised withe the outcome. So I tested each one. Little did I know my daughter took screen shots or pictures. Hahaha and she even posted on Face book with the heading : "Video Chatting with mudra"

video chat.jpg
Oh so embarrassing but since it is out on Facebook, might as well steemit lol.

I miss my daughter, she is the only immediate family I have besides my mother and brothers.

PICTURE IS MY SCREENSHOT

23584249_1656363077770410_2071461960_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now