RE: RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

I'm so sorry your dealing with this. I'm becoming increasingly nervous as my boys get older and the gov't starts trying to scrutinise our ability as parents. It's hard to believe most people are under the impression we are operating under our own freedoms when the truth is every right now a days is hard fought. You literally must be well read in legalese and know your way around every 'code/statute' their gonna use to get you children out of the home and into one of their indoctrination centers. Good luck my friends, keep us posted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now