FAMILY PROTECTION :MUSIC AS A TOOL OF REACH OUT : OUTTA SPACE (ORIGINAL)

So its been a while i contributed to the family protection community, so you can say i have been passively active, but i swear i have been following up recent activities. @canadian-cocot and @markwhittam have certainly been doing jobs sailing the ship and steering the affairs of this community, y'all deserve some accolades.

As always i am always here to create joy and happiness via my music and art and spread the harsh realities that people go through everyday.

                   [LYRICS]

VERSE 1
When i wake up ,i see the sun shinning bright ,
And its almost blinding my eyes ,
its so hazy ,so crazy but dizzy sometimes ,
for a while ,i feel the rain pouring down ,
With no pension , no tension ,and no good schools to go what more can i do but say ......

 CHORUS 

I feel like crying ,i feel like going to a place where there's peace,
I feel like jumping ,i feel like jumping out ta my body to space .

  VERSE 2

When am walking ,am talking ,am asking myself how did things come to this cross road ?
With more guns ,and no dough ,and no pay so the crime is high ,no dime to buy what we like ,
But i cried ,!!!!! I asked myself what would i eat today ,well i know from some place ,where there is hope it will be okay and i know that one day we will leave.............

   CHORUS 

I feel like crying ,i feel like going to a place where there's peace,
I feel like jumping ,i feel like jumping out ta my body to space .

  HOOK: 

To a place where there's love ,
To a place where there's peace,
To a place where we go sleep ,
Without guns under your pillows ,

 CHORUS 

I feel like crying ,i feel like going to a place where there's peace,
I feel like jumping ,i feel like jumping out ta my body to space .

Peace and shallom onto everyone .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now