CHILD ABUSED IN CARE BY MCFD/foster home- GOING TO SUPREME CT, NEED HELP WITH LAWYER COSTS

MY GOAL OF $7500 WILL BE A RETAINER TO HAVE LAWYER FILE THE NEEDED DOCUMENTS WITH THE SUPREME CT, AS WELL AS START WORKING ON THE ACTUAL CASE, HOPING FOR A FEB DATE20170106_122947_HDR_LI (4).jpg
(LINK- https://fundition.io/@mayaabb/5oag6hn9u you can ALSO DONATE in "Steem, Steem dollars, Bitcoin, and other currencies OR Dollars)
I have been fighting child welfare (MCFD) in BC for 3 years to get back my beautiful 10yo daughter from Ministry of children and Families, BC. My daughter is in an abusive situation and I can do nothing to help her, because NO one listens to parent like me, which is extremely frustrating. I have been for the most part without a lawyer and have done alot of this on my own to continually lose in court, as I am fighting the govt. I have another child at home and would do anything in the world to get back my 10 yo daughter. I made some poor choices about 5 years ago in my life and as much as I regret them, they are in the past, and I have moved forward. Nothing I do for the Ministry of Children is good enough to get her back, but yet I can have another child in my care, as well as a foster child for awhile last year...go figure. Im a hard working good, loving mother, and my children were never abused or hurt in my care, they come from a good home, they were loved, spoiled and taken very good care of....I was in an abusive relationship with an addict, and that's when my life took the turns it did. I am not a perfect parent, but who is?, and with the mistakes that were made, I changed significantly to better our life, I deserve to have her home with me NOW, and there isnt one reason that I shouldnt. Today, I have overcome that abuse, that trauma, and have raised my son to be an awesome 15yo, yet miss my daughter so much every single day, Its hard living without her but I find strength to cope as my boys need me, I am thankful for what I DO have, and thankful for the followers and people who have helped me in this fight.

My website to see more about me if you like is https://mayabbb35.wixsite.com/mcfd-legal-kidnapped as well as my public FB page which has links to my youtube videos and info is https://www.facebook.com/mcfdlegalkidnapped

FINALLY I now have located a lawyer who is more then willing to take this to the Supreme Ct, and start working immediately on the case. I have done months of work to try and make a successful case, it has been almost impossible to find a lawyer to fight Child protective Services (MCFD in BC), as most dont want to. Its hard to do it alone, as I have found out. I need to get into Supreme Ct, for my beautiful daughter, to try this big fight in a NEW court, where there is a non-biased judge who hasnt seen me prior to this,....A court that wont deny her Charter and Human rights that we in this country deserve to have. HE is confidant, and secure that this week he will come up with the submissions to get us in the door to Supreme Ct. It is very expensive to go to the Supreme Ct in BC, and I cant do this without a lawyer, I NEED HELP FINANCIALLY to pay this firm, this lawyer so he can work hard to be successful. Legal Aid has NOT approved me, as they dont just hand out legal aid for everything. I KNOW I have a chance to be her mother, and I need to take that chance, what would any good mother do? A mother would never stop fighting for their child, ever.

I CAN DO THIS WITH A LAWYER, AND I DESPERATELY NEED HELP, I FEEL CONFIDANT, AND SO DOES HE :) More then willing to pass on Lawyers info to have any finds directed directly to him if someone were to feel more comfortable. thankyou

HEARTBROKEN MOTHER, #nevergivingup #STOLENBYMCFD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center