Well court did not go well

My son is not doing well...

My son is hardly at school and he is not doing good at all. When I went to court I heard how bad he was really doing at school. CFS always told me he was fine but they are destroying his life it seems as well. The judge seemed to be in support of CFS right from the start. And my worker lied on the stand a few times and I should be able to prove this in at least 1 way.

After hearing this I agreed to prove I am sane... Thinking this was the fastest way to see my son who is in rough shape to say the least I agreed to a psyche assesment as I am not crazy or a degenerate but after I looked up who I am to see and its a guy named Kenneth Enns and he doesn't sound good at all.

Screenshot_20180607-103753.png

CFS has damaged my son, he was doing far better in my care. My son sounds like he is doing worse then ever. And now I have to go see someone who sounds like they do not help families. I gotta find a lawyer who can sue CFS in my city. If they help me I could have alot of work for this lawyer as CFS has many ugly truths they would like to hide.

Any advice for this Kenneth Enns situation ???

Does my family seem helped ???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center