Introduce Myself! Hello I'm Bobby B.

IMG_20170703_125805.jpg

Nice to meet all you like minded People On The World's First! Social Media Block Chain Platform

My name Is Robert White, but i go by Bobby Blanco, Or Bobby B For Short.

I am a Father Of 6, And A Grand Paw To 6, 4 Daughters! 2 Sons, And 4 Grand Daughters! And 2 Grand Sons. Family Means Everything To Me As You'll Be Able To See! in the pic below......

FB_IMG_1499113704727.jpg

I am a Game Spitter On The Mic! With over 30 Years In The Bizz, To say i love music, would be A Real Understatement.

I love working from home, because it gives me the Freedom! To Do What I Love Doing And That's Spending Time With My Family... Oh i forgot one pic of my Family... Hold On! BRB...

images-1.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post, Bobby B.

#STACKIN #stackin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center