Check out my new photo on Instagram! : 2019/06/12 20:49:31


traciedang


Check out my Instagram for more model pictures!
Follow me at https://traciedang.com












I had a wonderful Birthday celebration this past weekend spending time with my amazing family in Tiburon!❣I was so happy my best friend and sister Aimee came to visit with Steven for the weekend and I am grateful to see them 🌟 I am commiting more of my time spending with my loved ones as my priority because they are irreplaceable and should not be taken for granted. Time is so valuable and precious so I would rather spend the most of it with them 😻😻😻

.

.

.

#family #familylove #familytime #familygoals #love #grateful #tiburon #photooftheday #bayareaphotographer #vscoportrait #vietgirl #asiangirl #asianconfidence #asianmodel #model #modeling #fashionmodel #bayareamodel #sacmodel #editorial #publishedmodel #sfmodel #lamodels #nycmodel #wileminamodels #fordmodelscout #fordmodels #style #share2steem #traciedang

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center