Dear Diary: Busy Week, Dentist, Orthodontist, School, No Time For Anything.

This week I have been running from dentists to orthodontists all week. Feels like this week will never end.

When I wanted to post, I was too tired to even think, last night had such a headache I thought my head was going to explode.

Here are some photos, everyone was very brave at the dentist and orthodontist I rewarded them with a trip to Bowlarama!

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

d3.jpg

d4.jpg

d5.jpg

d6.jpg

d7.jpg

d8.jpg

I can't wait for this week to end and for the weekend so that I can take a break from running around all day every day.

Hopefully I will have a recipe or two by then to post here and share with everyone.

I hope your week is better than mine.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center