1 doll = 10 meals - provide one meals a year

fullsizeoutput_2bd0.jpeg

I just love stuffed animal. Growing up I probably have a hundred stuffed animals, as I get older I want to keep the one that made a difference.

Meet Chloe the bunny and Willow the deer from Cuddle + Kind.

They are made by a family who wants to make a difference for the lives of children. For every doll sold, they give 10 meals to children in need. I sleep with Chloe and Willow on my arms every night, they are so soft and cuddly. They are handcrafted by incredible women artisans in Peru.

Aren't they just cute! they have other animals that you can't just resist!!!

"If you can't feed 100 children, then feed just one"
Mother Theresa

https://www.cuddleandkind.com

  • this post is not sponsored, the two dolls are bought with my own money.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center