Fam Day 💕

A pleasant afternoon guys! 😎 Today's awesome packed with great phenomena. Today is my younger brother's recognition. Joash, my younger bro, is really intelligent. I mean, we all are but his intelligence just stands out. He is good in academics, well, not really active in sports and other extracurricula.

As for me, I describe myself as the diligent one, not intelligent. I do things with effort. When we say diligent, its about being industrious, being more hard-working and earnest to reach the desired top. I am not intelligent, just well, diligent. Afterall, at the recognition day, it is "most diligent" and there was never "most intelligent". They say that I have a large stock knowledge, but neh 😅 I just learn things the tough way that's why I dont forget lessons that easily.

My older brother is also intelligent but of course, really lazy. It would be a miracle if he completes a week attendance. But trust me, he knows a lot of things. He is musically inclined, a linguist, interpersonal, sporty, an all-rounder. I will never really admit it but girls run after him, I dont even know why.

Well, too much about my siblings. So today's my young bro's recognition day! And he just doesnt fail to make us proud.
20180324_110809.jpg
That's him. Isnt those shimmering, shining medals really heart-warming to look at? Lemme give you guys a closer look at it.
20180324_115015.jpg
As a celebration for his success, we went to greenwich to dine.
20180324_120557.jpg

Going to my brother's school, is not just an ordinary visit. His school was also my school.
20180324_111245.jpg
20180324_111326.jpg

This school has taught me a lot of things. It taught me how to persevere to reach the top. It molded me to be a better person and it helped me built my confidence and my determination.

20180324_111344.jpg
This was my classroom. It changed a lot. From board placement to chair arrangements.

20180324_111405.jpg
That top there, was my favorite place. When you go up there, the wind will keep on whispering unto your ears.

It was really nice to go around the campus for once. All the happy moments just play back in my mind.

I spent the rest of the day with my family. We bought ice cream, and some snacks for us to eat when we watch movies together. Our typical fam bond.

20180324_143340.jpg

That's all for today steemians! Have a blessed week!

Lovelots,
@nikkitheexplorer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now