Special Moments with Family

Last week while I was in Mumbai, my nephews came to meet me. We all live in different cities so we do not meet very often and now that they are all grown up it's all the more become less. The elder one has shifted to Canada for his studies, he was away from the Country for the past 2.5 years, now that he has come down he made a plan to visit me as well. That's very sweet of him. The original plan was for me to travel as always, but then they decided that for once they would come down to meet me. They live in Ahmedabad city and the night life is not very attractive there, that was also one reason why they chose to come down. Mumbai night life is very happening and the boys wanted to have a good time.

How time flies, they were all little babies just a few years ago and now they are all grown up boys and the way they are all moving ahead in their lives including my Son, I just cannot feel more proud then what I am feeling now. Their visit was a short one of 2 days. On day one we planned shopping and then at night a dinner, the second day they planned to visit my new home as one of them had not seen it, so we made a day trip there. It became a bit of a hectic schedule but then we enjoyed a lot so it was all worth it.

Not sure when I will get to see them again, so we made the most of the time that we had. All of my boys are big time foodies so I had ensured that they were well taken care off on that front. As kids I remember how all of them would fight for food and they are no different now as well. They can die for food....hahaha. Also the youngest one gets ragged the most, but he is no less, he also has his own ways to get back to his elder 2 brothers. I so enjoy their company and all these little moments of fun, it feels like reliving their childhood once again.

Now that they are all grown up boys we can do cheers together.
IMG-20240816-WA0016.jpg

The first in the picture is my son and the other 2 are my nephews, they all look similar.
IMG-20240816-WA0014.jpg

Sweet family moments.
IMG-20240816-WA0015.jpg

We were all so engrossed in our own fun that for a change I missed clicking pictures of all the food that we ordered and of the ambiance of the restaurant. Well, we ordered lot of food. This is one of my favorite restaurant called Keiba, they are specialized in serving asian cuisine. Their sushis are the best. We had a hearty time with the food and each other's company.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments