UPDATE!!!!! Our Child Is being Put On The Child Protection Services List!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!

It seems as though we have underestimated the seriousness of this situation, I had heard about this story but could never find it till now when one of the readers of my last post pointed it out to me. Thank you @belerophon.

In 2009 a couple tried to leave Sweden with their child of whom they had been homeschooling, they boarded a plane but before the plane could take off the police and CPS also boarded the plane and kidnapped the young boy who was the same age as our Marley, after reading this story of the couple who were planning to move from Sweden just like we are and were homeschooling their child just like we are I have decided to take this much more seriously.

Plan B

We were planning on leaving in a week when I had finished work and we had finalized everything, this is no longer an option in my eyes, instead we will smuggle Marley out of the country with her mother as soon as possible, it's too risky to have them in the tinyhouse with the rest of us as this vehicle is registered in my name.

Obviously, I can't fill you in on all the details but within a day or 2, we should all be reunited in Finland, Denmark, Norway or Russia. Who Knows ;)

This might seem a bit OTT but after reading the story you will understand my new found worry for the whole situation, what makes this worse is that back in 2009 homeschooling was legal in Sweden, It was in 2011 that it became illegal.

Please read:

http://www.nkmr.org/en/english/92-all-case/all-swedish-case/gotlandsfallet/2223-dominic-johansson-case-home-schooled-boy-snatched-from-plane

https://sites.google.com/site/homeschoolinginsweden/sweden---the-next-germany-/the-state-abduction-of-dominic-johannsson

I will update this post if anything happens, and I will document our escape which I will release once we are out of this fucked up country.

Please Don't worry i'm good at this, and like I said they will never get their hands on our Marley, I know I am overreacting but I will not take any chances when it concerns my family.

I know this will be ok, and I really don't want anyone to worry.
And thank you for all the support with the last post, this is just an update so no crazy upvotes needed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center